Write about the following topic: Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A lot of individuals at the present time are employed in jobs that they do not have a liking for. And it is well known that the reason behind that is financial. Causing many consequences for the individuals general health, as well as the population as a whole. To start, Due to the bad economic status in many countries, Many people are forced to apply and work in a field they know nothing about or don't like, Because money-wise, It is better to have a job than to be unemployed. For instance, A person may choose to be in the healthcare field because it is a higher-paying career path not because they love to help heal others. So, Passion and talent are not a priority for the time being, But paying bills is. Furthermore, It has become a norm to search about what career pays more rather than what a person is good at. Moreover, This new norm of thinking has had its effects on citizens and on the nation. working on something you do not love can emphasise the amount of stressors. Additionally, it is well-known by researchers that stress leads to many mental health issues such as (depression, Anxiety, and OCD). As well as, Physical diseases like high\ low blood pressure, Obesity, and Diabetes. The disadvantages of this trend in the countries are many, But the most important is its effect on the quality of the performance leading to lower production from the nation. To sum up, working without passion affects people and individuals the same. So, governments should take action to fix it.