Some people believe that bicycles are the best mode of transport in the cities while others disagree. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that some people agree that cycling is the best type of transport in cities while others don't believe that, in my point of view, I disagree with this statement, in this essay I will compare advantages and disadvantages of bicycles. In terms of advantages, the thing that uniques cycling is that it's a healthy source of transportation, it accelerates the movement of your feet, the main reason given to support this claim is that the cost of owning a bicycles are affordable, also you could finish your daily tasks using bikes,for illustration, you could get you grocery needs using a bike. However, their are multiple disadvantages by using a bike as a source of transportation, for instance, it is difficult to go to work using a bike because you will get exhausted and smelly, also if a mistake occurs while biking it will result in harsh injuries. Furthermore, some people agree that bicycles is the best source of transportation because as I said it is considered a healthy and sporty method, Nonetheless, some other people disagree because there are many other sources of transport that are more comfortable such as car, buses, and trains, In addition, biking is not a straightforward type of transport, Whereas cars and buses are easy and fast to learn. In conclusion, I disagree that bicycles is the best type of transport due to the difficulty of it, whereas other sources of transport are more comfortable and safer that biking.