Some people believe that youngsters should be required to have full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is one of all the important milestones in our lives. Many adolescents move on and graduate from university, somebody agrees on conventional treadmill after school. Some people believe that children must be are obliged to learn until they are fewer 18 years old, while others believe that society should provide choice for children and make facultative education at high-school. This essay will be devoted this question. To begin with the first point of view. Unfortunately, not all youngsters wholly understand an importance of education, but we want to get a cultural and advanced society. The post-industrial economy requires more high level of knowledge for every citizen and a basic skill set. It is necessarily because they can receive a good job. Therefore we need to force children to develop their human capital. Also, one non-obvious moment is that if we let out them from school, not all will be employed quickly hence they can assemble a gang and commit the crimes like a robbery. The next point of view is high-school education not for everyone. The main argument is an unequal level of students, weaker ones pull on the bottom a whole group. If man doesn't want to study why must teachers teach him? If man doesn't capable to study, we should release him. Moreover, for some proffesions the experience of work is more important than education, these workers faster become useful members of their society. In conclusion, I am a proponent of the second position. I reckon that children must pass the exams periodically whereas the weakest students must lose the right to education and go to work.