With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In my opinion to agree or disagree with the allegation that development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. is an important issue to discuss First, I will present some arguments supporting this allegation with some aspects against it that will be discussed. On the one hand, many people agree with the description for many significant reasons. The most vital is that everyone now has online technology and make relationships with others for example if a woman works in the company not stay alone but make friends and communicates with E and spend time. On the other hand, many humans disagree with the proclamation for many reasons the most Curial is that waste of time when communicating with others in an instant if the teacher every time communication with friends does, not prepare the lesson. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea supporting this proclamation because its benefits outweigh its drawbacks, for instance, is that everyone now has online technology and makes relationships with others. As well as Exchange life experiences. Leaves me no doubt that agree communicating with other not stay alone.