Nowadays people can buy a large variety of household goods more than ever before in most countries in the world.what is the cause of it?Is it a good or bad development?Give your opinion and examples.

There is no doubt that these days people tend to purchase goods all over the world. The question is, what is the cause behind this matter? and does it has a negative or positive impact? In this essay, I am going to discuss my view and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of causes, technology is a very important cause according to this phenomenon. In other words, everybody nowadays used to hold their phones and make purchasing things from inside and outside their country. In terms of positive side, is that the whole things that you need is available online and can be delivered to you anywhere you are live. For instance, when you go through Amazon application and search about a Laptop you would get it in a certain time. However, this cause would tend to some drawbacks. Firstly, spending too much money when purchase the goods, even if these goods that you bought are not necessary for you. To illustrate, buying goods more than your need. For example, Entering Shein application and buying plates just because of the lower prices. Secondly, you would waste a lot of time when you use the technology for buying goods. The main reason that support this claim is taking a look on websites and application with no goal, while you can study or do something benefits you in the future. In conclusion, although there are many causes could make this tend, the technology has the largest and strongest affect. Therefor, I believe that cause has a negative side on our behavior of purchases.