Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

In contemporary era, education has become a broad issue in the general public. A large number of population argues that it is more efficent for pupils to work in groups. However, it seems to me that learning lonely is more supervior superior. The following essay will shed light on this view. First and foremost, people should recognize that studying with friends is not a bad way to improve brainpower. A very important point to consider that it is easier to learn from each other when working in groups. This means that it is a simple and useful way to widen knowledge. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that learners can broaden their understanding while discussing with each other. Another point I would like to make is that students are able to develop their teamwork skills. This is because of the fact that they have to be flexible to interact with their colleague. On the other hand, people can't deny that it is better for a group of schoolchild to warm up solitarily. An essential opinion to consider that learing alone make learner focus more on lessons. This means that there is nothing can interrupt their training. To demonstrate this perspective, I would like to mention that scholars just concentrate on their studies without friends, idle talk, etc. Another point I would like to make is that studying my one's self is capable of improving independence. This is because of the fact that pupils need to search academic information, find out solution, revise the lessons by himself. To sum up, people should have further consideration on this problem. From my observation, they should adopt some ways to absorb knowledge