Some people think watching TV and films makes children more creative. Others think that it can actually lower their creativity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some people believe watching movies and TV programs decreases levels of creativity among children, other's opinion is that movies make children's creativity get better. in my opinion, these 2 points are correct but not every time due to the situations being different on the one hand movies, cartoons and films are the best way to educate the young generation because children's minds is not developed enough so that is why they are not able to identify what is bad and what is good. correctly created movies can aid them to find out the solution to some life problems. for example, American directors created special cartoons for children about how to behave themselves in public places such us buses, restaurants and clinics as a result children remember the character's behavior and exactly copy their acts However there are movies which are not for children or just not for education and just for entertainment in addition these kinds of films consist of actions that show blood, murders and robbers which affect on youth's mind. they just can not understand that movies are not for them for instance scientists have researched that horror movies which show a large amount of blood and ruthless attitudes toward people or animals make children nervous and anxious. to sum up everything that has been written before correctly filmed movies may effect on children's life especially in the first years but other films with unnecessary information make them feel themselves nervous and not in the right place