Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As some individuals argue that governments must cover all the course fees for university students, I agree with complete funding support for the undergraduates because this will help a lot of households and this will support talented students to contribute to society a lot. Although the tuition fees for academia are very expensive, there are many students in the world who resign from entering college because they can鈥檛 afford it even though they are smart and only if the course fees were free for any eligible individual, many households would be able to gain more payment in the future. For example, in Japan or other developed nations, military schools are usually free for domestic students and this works very well for achieving the individual's goal which further enables them to gain more money even after they finish the mandatory deployment because they can work at a better company than they would have worked without a bachelor's degree. Furthermore, equal financial support for the students leads to the further flourishment of one country. That is to say, no one knows if someone is talented and is going to contribute more to the country from just a look at the certificate of achievements. By supporting everyone in universities, a country can produce more talented and motivated students. For instance, in Japan, there are several medical schools without any tuition fees and the students there are generally more concentrated on what they want to pursue, more independent and more confident in themselves than those in other medical schools and they tend to work harder than anybody else. In conclusion, I totally agree with the idea of the government paying all the fees for university students; it can support many households, it produces equality of chance and it leads to the maturity of a nation.