In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the technology age, with the development of driverless transports that means all people inside do not need to drive these anymore. Although there are some negative effects, I strongly believe that the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. It must be understood that when the technology has any problems that can lead to the risk of accidents for people in those vehicles. Moreover, it also can increase the unemployment of drivers. Besides that, driverless cars are not fast enough to solve some surprising problems. For example, when the cars are in a situation where there is an obstacle in the way, no way on the left and a person on the right, they can not choose the best way to solve that situation. On the other hand, there are some benefits that attract most people. Firstly, the mistakes which are made by robots are less than by humans and this is the reason why driverless vehicles have improved and become well-known all over the world. Moreover, using driverless transports can reduce fuel consumption and emission and when using some energy environmentally friendly. On top of that, staying in cars without driving can help people do a lot of things instead of the way they used to that can help increase the productivity of working, leading to the development of the economy of nations. In conclusion, while vehicles without drivers can bring people a significant amount of disadvantages, these can bring passengers and countries greater benefits in terms of economy and environment.