Some people believe that it is more improtant to teach children the literature and history of their own country than that of other countries, to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, past secondary is important for other admission. However, businesses should know about countries free. I strongly agree with this statement because for adds ability and regard. This essay will discuss the following below. To begin with, The student must add education about the past such as like past of buildings or free countries. However, businesses must learn about this accountability to add experience and learn to own them. For instance, when the job is about historical buildings, They know what year the builder was born. So education about literature and the past is absolutely in courses, libraries and schools. In addition, teachers also have to know about accountability and examples for hiring on how to learn it and give motivation for all services to improve their information. Moreover, the community should appreciate the past about anything because it can increase our life from the old and modern era to and new era. In addition, the community have to know where the past is made. for example, Andi learned about the past of phones, he knows who created it and when other people ask questions for him, they can answer. So regard for all subjects, especially past can improve enrollment. On the other hand, people experts argue honorariums for other people who give us past, we must consider them. In conclusion, learning about literature and the past is important for a student and someone. Therefore, The school have to provide this likely for trade. Also in the library must available these books. My prediction, when the dependent is always available at school, I believe the student more recognise other information.