Some parents and teachers think that children’s behavior should be strictly controlled. While some think that children should be free to behave. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some guardians and teachers believe that kid's attitudes should be strictly limited and controlled. Meanwhile, some believe that kids should have their own opinions and their own freedom to behave however they like. I kind of agree with both perspectives and in this essay, I am going to talk about both points of view and give my own opinion. To begin with, I think that kids who is strictly told what to do, how to behave and overall controlled, they might not know what to do in the future or how to defend themselves because they have been told how to act their whole life. Therefore, it is going to be hard for them to be able to make their own decisions. However, they should be taught how to be polite around other people, how to respect elder people, guardians should set boundaries for their young ones not to be fully strict with them. I strongly believe especially in this generation, kids are able to behave freely, they are strongly stubborn and so clever, they know what can be dangerous to them. But, we can not take this for granted and just let them be, we have to follow them around and make sure they are safe. To sum up, my opinion is a mix of both, we have to keep an eye on children because at the end of the day, they are innocent humans, and in difficult situations, they might not know what to do. However, we can let them be whoever they wish to be so they can develop their own personalities.