In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

A lot of countries offer a strong education for their students and some do not. that is why there are many benefits to studying abroad during university and many disadvantages. However, in my point of view, the benefits outweighs the disadvantages and let me tell you why. To begin, studying for a university outside your country has many perks. Firstly, it can give opportunities for students. For example, some countries have a very tough grading system and the student may not get accepted to their hometown educational institution, so studying abroad is a great option for them to chase their dreams. Another benefit is that studying abroad can give the student exposure to reality that can result in them being independent. many students who live near or with their families depend a lot on them. On the other hand, students that study abroad are completely dependent on themselves. While living away from home during academy has many advantages, it also has its disadvantages. the main disadvantage is being away from your family and your country. Living in a country for the majority of the time and all of a sudden going away to a different country can result in a cultural shock. Also, loneliness can often occur at the beginning of the journey for students. being an international student can be difficult due to the different environments and cultures. In conclusion, students who study abroad can face many serious challenges, but I think the benefits outweigh them. I believe that if they look at it from a positive perspective they will grow in so many ways.