Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In recent years, technology and its effects on individuals have become a more important subject than in the past.these days,Some children are occupied by their smartphones for a long time as a daily routine.in this essay, I will explain why it can be a problem and then I will discuss the reasons for my negative perspective on this development. Today, due to globalization of the technology,appealing changes in our life are not avoidable. Smartphones as a kind of technological device have become significantly popular among children.Variety of games and diversity of its intertainment lead to allocated hours daily by children. There are too many negative aspects to this issue.Advancement in technology is a really crucial object that may have potential negative impacts on our children. Firstly,less value might be based on the school's commitment. For instance,most of the daily hours are spent on mobile phones and there is no time left to do school's homework. Secondly, too many physical diseases may happen to these children. Such as less ability to see well that has proven by pediatric scintists that it will happen due to long-term focus on a phone screen. Moreover, obesity caused by less activity is really increasing among children. On the other hand,some believe that it could be beneficial.they claim that spending hours on smartphones is not a problem because in future all jobs are going to be online and will managed by phone.But they should consider that a scheduled plan for all activities is necessary for all children to be principled in the future, furthermore even in the future technology and work will be worthless in comparison to health which is really affected by the long-term usage of smartphones in childhood. all in all,many strong steps should be taken in the right direction when technological advancement has become popular among children. As a detrimental effect obesity in children is a favourable example due to its significant increase in the large number of children.