Young people learn more about good behaviour from books or films/ movies than they learn from real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Books and movies are the interesting medium for young adults to learn ethics or morality. I completely agree with the statement that multimedia is a convenient and effective mode of learning and adolescents are more gravitate towards films and stories books. Although real-life experiences are invaluable for personal development. Resources such as books and movies provide a person with a broader perspective of the world in a fascinating way for example Cinderella, Greedy Crow, Spider-Man and other cartoon or animated figures that set moral values and examples and teach how to help other people and become a good member of the society. Another rationale behind this is young individuals are more inclined towards media and admire or follow movies and book novel characters in terms of living standards. For instance, there are a considerable amount of books or films about values and raising standards among young children. Hence, it is a pragmatic approach towards education and teaching human values. Real-life experiences play an integral part in personal growth because it is important for everyone to pass through thick and thin for a better understanding of other circumstances and problems. In addition, it is evident for helping others and connecting with others in the community. Real-life events imparted a person with a sense of calmness and handling of situations due to this person becoming stronger with their actions and emotions or also arising the humanitarian nature. In conclusion, multimedia and story books are intriguing modes of learning for the younger generation they showcase the characters and good deeds in a fancy way and it has more influence on society. Real-life events are also important to connect with people wholeheartedly.