Despite better access to education, some adults are not able to read or write. What are the main disadvantages of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The destiny of the majority of people is hinged on the level of knowledge. Education plays a pivotal role in success while low or no literacy levels create troubles among some adults. Being unable to deal with technology is a common drawback that the majority of people have to confront in society. With the development of technology, we should be concerned about introducing simple concepts to make them ease regarding this issue. To begin with, the average youth is stepping on their path to success with sophisticated technology, and complicated equipment such as mobile phones, and tablets. However the minority of the elderly population has faced some difficulties because of their level of education, being unable to write or read.A Plethora of examples has proven that most parents are struggling with technology, as they can't control their children and prevent them from being false with their poor abilities.Not only that some people are stuck at the same place in their job without getting more job opportunities, perks,or promotions lack the adequate literacy level which is required to deal with high technology. It is clear that an optimal education level is required to succeed in this society. On the other hand, authorities should be considered to grab the knowledge, talents and skills of people without compared to abilities in their education but couldn't take jobs in society. As well as,the intelligent youth should tend to introduce a system with science audios Radha words by using a system with signs, audios, rather words by using AIs, whom are unable to deal with words. For instance, Google has audio facilitates verbal responses in its dictionary who are not willing to type,chat GPT is also the same. To conclude, some elderly people have a challenge in making their lives successful because of their lack of knowledge and difficulties in engaging with technology.To tackle this problem, more convenient methods should be introduced by AI developers to fulfil their aims and achieve successful milestones in their life as same as others in society by considering their talent skills,not to confine in literacy.