Summer company the sponsor a sport and sport the star as a way to advertise them self summer people think that it is good while other think that there are disadvantages do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages

Advocating plays a significant role in different pastimes both supportively and financially, leading to becoming reputable among people. I concur with the viewpoint that it has merits, however, a great number of individuals would share the idea that it might not be handy for sport to enjoy supports, far outweighing the demerits. One major positive aspect is that, sponsorship can deliver several sport clubs a diversity of facilities. In essence, most of the big and well-branded association could have generous benefits for some sport band in exchange for offering several amenities and training plans. One instance that exemplifies this is Samsung, as a reputable enterprise, acting as a strong supporter with promising programs for both Physical activity and their own career in the future. Thus, it is more beneficial for sport to have an empowered supporter to compete successfully with their main rivals. However, it is a well-established fact that sponsor community can extend several opportunities for sport and their stars who act in a useful way. It is generally accepted that many people are opposed to the contribution of supportive group in many sport due to potential serious issues. To elaborate, detrimental possible habits like the accessibility to high-tech devices may be harmful, as squad may use them in an insufficient way, leading to suffer from injuries. Therefore, sponsorships should be considered in a balanced mode. In conclusion, although, sponsoring seems to be a threat to club, which might be dangerous for their near future and their members, I am of the opinion that physical activities like sport should be advocated by big company, leading to bilateral positive consequences for them.