In the past, teachers were the main source of information, but today students have a wide source of information, so teachers are no longer important in modern education. Do you agree or disagree?

While I concede that tutors were more important in the past education system, I am mostly opinion that availability of many learning tutorials, methods decrease the necessity of teachers. Admittedly, for some people, offline learning is better than other methods due to various factors, and it depends on individuals’ personal preferences. Learning with teachers has more advantages like assessments and feedback. These two points are the main method of deep learning. Every learner needs someone who checks their knowledge level and holds numerous tests toimprove their skills. It is undeniable that, motivation and encouragement are the crucial parts of doing something, like learning. The effect of talking with professionals and their motivation about their majority will be increase the desire to be the best in this field. Nowadays, so many learners need encouragement and strong motivation. On the flip side, self-study through social networks or other different sides allow learners to acquire information directly. In online platforms there are most teachers, and they have various teaching methods, and they allow students to learn their lessons through these platforms. Learning something from one teacher may not be as effective as learning from multiple people, because there are countless individuals who have acquired this information, and they can share their experiences. Another factor is limitless digital books on social media, on library and it allows people learn directly from primary sources. I think it will be better from learning someone’s knowledge. In conclusion, I concede that teachers may not be considered crucial in modern education compared to books or self-study.