In many countries, international tourism has become an important source of income. However, it also has negative effects. Do the benefits of international tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, tourism has been popular as an industry. In addition, in lots of countries international tourism plays a vital role for getting money. Although it is beneficial, it may have some adverse ramifications. In my recony, I advocate that it has more benefits and fewer drawbacks. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both these sides in details. On the one hand, it is a positive point for a government or country that can absorb holiday-makers to their location. Because they can earn lots of money by this way. It means that they can solve their porblems. For example, having unemployed person is a serious matter that every country is encounter to it. Moreover, they can expand other industries in their home town by this wealth. UAE is a wonderful instance, as they could prepare not only amazing industry but also best life style for their citizens by continuing this trend. Therefore, the money that tourists have spent in destination spots can solve many difficulties in those countries. On the other hand, entering many international tourists may cause some negative points. To illustrate more, after entering travelers to a sigh-seeing spot, they create rubbish and some awful things which harm the environment. As a result, not only does it take so much time and energy to clean these places but it also needs much money. In addition, if a government is addicted to this industry they may not produce with other industries. Thailand is a great sample that attracts millions of tourists during the year. But they experienced an evil time during the breakout of COVID-19 when all the places were banned. Hence, it is better that the government think about some solution to arrange some happenings that may cause after progressing in the tourism industry. In conclusion, although entering travelers may occur some negative points, in my perspective the money that they spend during their trip can affect all parts of a country. But it is necessary that the government consider some rules for providing bad effects.