Nowadays, the most important task is the environmental protection of our planet for future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Environmental protection of the planet has came under special spotlight from several governments and regulators in recent decades, which suggests a potential hazard for the upcoming future generations. This chief concern is an agreeable statement, because climate change and pollution are real issues that need to be tackled through certain means. Firstly, as global temperatures rise close to dangerous levels, facilitated by increased global greenhouse gas emissions including other non-green fossil fuels waste product that are used to generate most of the power in our world, the conditions further deteriorates for select few countries in middle east that are projected to render these regions into inhospitable around desert areas. Furthermore, this means destruction of plant life and climate situation which in turn impacts the economic and industrial prospects of future generations in considerable ways. Moreover, another factor that can negatively affect a safe and clean environment for future generations of people is the alarming growth of urbanization and overpopulation in countries that have a high birth rate which in result influences the total amount of waste output produced in a large country, lacking appropriate waste management sources that are not organized to tackle the polluting effects in society, in addition, this extra waste further damages marine ecosystems with accumulation of said pollutants in form of microplastics. Another aspect of this pollution are the destructive aspects it leaves on the possibility of deforestation, where plant life substantially contributes to our wellbeing and health by playing the natural role of regulating climate and ultimately ecosystems in harmony. So, to conclude, i agree safeguarding environment is crucial and significant as it impacts the newly arriving generations in several ways, which if not correctly managed can spell into an overall disaster of society and ecosystems.