Developing countries require help offered by international organization to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aids is important. Other believe that practical aid and advice is more important. Discuss both these views and give youw own opinion.

These days, some countries have a good position, but other countries most of which are developing districts need international organizations to ensure healthy and sustainable development. In these situations, people do not have the same idea. In fact; a group of people believe financial aids are important things; however, others think practical aid and advice. I subscribe second view because when we have money without planning, then we cannot evolve, yet devices and partial help can improve developed countries. On the one hand, money is a good factor for upgrading health and sustainability; however, when developing countries do not have a schedule or people who know how should they spend this money, the country cannot get better, for this kind of government spending money for own instead of society. For instance, 1000 years ago when the Iranian government was Ghajar; moreover, Ghajar sold their country oils for money and spent this income on themselves, not to change people's lives, medicine, or improve country firms. On the other hand, if global industries send specialist people and facilities to developing countries, then citizens learning altered their ways; as a result, after many times these kinds of countries do not international help, for they access evolving knowledge. To illustrate, Korea in the past did not have any technology or company; nevertheless, after Americans went to these countries they learned how must they do from Americans; hence, now Korea has its own technology, medicine, and other things. Also, can change its situation to the best position.