Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case ? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Anumber of problems are associated with kids spend most of their time on phone screens.I personally believe that it is totally fatalistic approach and this essay would intend to discuss the same along with effective measures to tackle this issue in the subsequent paragraphs. Diverse points can support the problems generated due to aforementioned phenomena. The principal among all is, children spend several hours in front of screens effect badly on their heath, due to over stimulation for immature children nerve system making them crying all the time, anxiety, depress and addicted to phone screens.Apart from that, most of young people poor social skills by not going out and socialising with others and learning to communicate with their peers which effects negatively their adulthood in future. As every cloud has sliver lining, this predicament can be solved by taking some plausible step. Primarily, start new hobbies and organising children day by put streak schedule for example, time for study, for play others and time to sleep also learning new hobby it going to fill children time and challenge them to learn more about their new hobbies. In conclusion, can be inferred that no doubt, spend a lot of time on phone screens effect badly on children heath and social skills, Nonetheless I believe that is the solution for that problem to learn new hobbies and organise their time.