With the improvements in today's health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how it can be managed?

Due to advancements in healthcare infrastructure the global population is experiencing a notable growth in the number of elderly individuals. The potential problems behind this trend are increased pressure on healthcare systems and a lack of job opportunities, while solutions involve funding sufficient money in services for old people and creating more employment institutions. To begin with, modern medical science has contributed to a rise in the number of the elderly. Thus, some effects are inevitable. Firstly, as the old population grows, there is a possible demand for long-term care facilities and support for age-related health conditions, and in turn, it can lead to a strong strain on many services. Additionally, as the elderly have a deep insight and undeniable knowledge and experience in many fields, it is tough for the young to find a job. For instance, in one country in Asia, due to a significant number of old in workplaces, the young generation could not find a job, so, they have decided to migrate to other countries. It is necessary to address possible proactive solutions. Firstly, in order to reduce the burden on medical systems, the government should invest a notable amount of money in services related to health facilities and should make such facilities affordable for the elderly to meet their needs. Moreover, the authorities should create enough work establishments for all people. Hence, in this way, unemployment rates among the young can witness a remarkable decline. In conclusion, the increasing old population can cause a weight burden on medical infrastructure and unemployment among the young, whereas methods to solve these issues involve the financial support of the government and generating more employment places.