Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that governments should invest more budget on medical needs and education in lieu of constructing theaters and sporting stadiums. While it is true that paying for healthcare and education is essential, I would argue that building theaters and stadiums deserve to receive investment from the government. On the one hand, spending on medical care and education may bring plenty of benefits to the community. By buying modern medical facilities and constructing more hospitals, resident’s physical well-being may be improved. In terms of putting money into education, the authority can build more education institutions, such as: primary school and universities. Moreover, governments can also put a budget on training programs for teachers so that they are well-trained and standardized. As a result, social intellectual may be developed. Additionally, if there are intelligent and healthy citizens in a nation, this country will get a high quality workforce which leads to economic growth. On the other hand, investing in creating stadiums and theaters should be received investment from the authorities. First,there are tons of sports facilities such as: football courts and running tracks in the stadium that can be accessed by the public which results in encouraging a healthy lifestyle. Secondly, if there are many large stadiums, nations can host international sports events such as: Euro and World Cup. Therefore it can attract tourists to develop the local economy. Regarding creating more theaters, this is the place for artistic and performances which can satisfy residents’ entertaining demands. In addition, performing traditional art to the public may preserve the form of art.