Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Having life in a nation where you must use the language of this country can have issues such as practical problems. This essay agrees with this idea because not knowing the vocabulary of the country you are in, can lead to social isolation and employment challenges. Living in a state without knowing a language is hard because you can not communicate with other people. Individuals might feel socially isolated as it is challenging to make friends or participate in community activities without fluent language skills. This isolation can lead to a sense of loneliness and depression. For example, Michael went to New York, but he does not know English, due to the fact that he can not talk to other people or make relationships with locals. Another reason why it is difficult to stay in place, if you do not understand native tongue, you can not be able to find a job. Finding a job or excelling in a workplace can be difficult without proficiency in the local language. This limits career opportunities and can result in underemployment. For instance, working in Japan presents unique challenges due to language barriers. While most global tech companies use English as their main language, English speakers in Japan are less abundant than they are in some other tech hubs in Asia. In conclusion, to live in a country if you do not have knowledge about their mother tongue it will have social issues, also will have professional difficulties. I believe that people will think about these problems before they go to other countries.