Living in the country where you must speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Living abroad where, you have a serious problem with misunderstanding and miscommunication. This essay agrees with this idea. Because of this issues like, language barrier or everyday situations we had a major difficulty. First trouble for foreign tourists, is language barrier. This kind of glitch make for us uncomfortable. One of the main issues when foreign visitors find misunderstanding in their everyday situation such as shopping or just eating outside. In addition, social isolation when people feel themselves lonely, depression. This impressions gives them a lot of opportunities think that they are not clever or something else. For example, when I was in Turkey, nobody know Turkish or English lingo, but only I can speak English with flying colour, thanks for this we can find our things when they were miss. Another reason why traveler can make a mistake while they were travelling. So, this is cultural lack of understanding. There is a risk of cultural misapprehension that vacationer vocabulary skills are lacking and this give them social faux pas. However, it should be noted that knowing another lingo gives you more confident and possibility understand them without trouble. If you want to find a job or excelling a workplace can difficult without knowledges of lingua franca. For example, in South Korea they have a various of professions, but for this authority you need ability of knowing Korean or English linguistic. In conclusion, live in a alien countryside provide a chance to learning their native tongue and proficiency significantly improves their chances of finding a well-community.