Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What are the causes of this? What measures can be international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

Throughout the world nesessity for food supplies become higher and higher. Personally I believe that overpopulation and intention to living in the more prosperous life in individuals are the main reasons for this case. To deal with such as problem, international communities should take some measures such as integrating new technoligies to the agriculture and creating sense of responsibility in the people. Today most of the coutries have difficultiy difficulties to cope with problem related to increasing of the population. As number of the residents grow demand for food supplies will increase proportionally. To adress this issue government and international establishment can boost agricultural productivity by integrating new technology and methods that enhanses enhance the amount of the crop. For example, nowadays in Uzbekistan farmers strated using new irrigation system that allowed them increse the productivity of the land. Government gave the farmers subsidias to encouraged new type of the irrigation system. In the advanced world everyone want to live in better life and this in turn lead to increased demand for extravagant eating habits. Current days people get servet with food that most of its food will be wasted as it is more than one individual needs. Such as overcomsumption over-consumption also may cause shortage of food supplies. To cope with this problem authorities and international shlould make people to become more responsible for food comsumption that they waste without reason. Government and other establishment should influence comsumers perpective by movies, conferences that makes them aware of the problem that community faces if they will not change their behavior. To conclude, problem of the increasing population and lack of moral awareness can be aesily adressed by modern technology and athority.