some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different opinions about whether students should work competitively or work in teams. There are several benefits of working with other individuals, I believe that work alone in competitive environment is encouraged. On the one hand, there are vaious advantages of working in a team. Firstly, cooperation can certainly improve efficiency. For example, there are some perplexing tasks which people are not able to to handle solely in a short period of time, it would be better to allocate work to every members. Secondly, ideas or thoughts are more likely to be shared in groups. Every member are allowed to share their great, innovative ideas, discusing discuss with each other for the best one to complete their tasks. Thirdly, cooperation in school prepares student for their future works. In society, cooperation can be seen everywhere, thereby this allowed school leavers to learn how to work with others. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that work competitively outweights cooperation. Firstly, competition can help student to build comfidence. With fierce competition in morden society, students who get used to pressure and difficulties are more likely to be successful in their careers. Secondly, competition can motivate students to put more effort to their study. Students are willing to study harder in order to be the best. Thirdly, competition can help individuals to develop skills more rapidly. People are more likely to learn quicker under pressure. In conclusion, I believe that work in fierce competion has greater advantages than cooperation, even work in team brings some significant benefits.