Some people believe that professional, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training . Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both there views and give your own opinion.

Many people suggest that professional careers like doctors and engineers working in their training field country would be the most beneficial way, while some argue that freedom to choose workplace is crucial. In this essay, both perspectives will be discussed in detail before reaching a conclusion. According to the former notion, there are several advantages to working in their own training countries. The key benefit is language, as the usual speaking and writing language provides understanding communication, decreasing misinterpretation. For example, in vital fields like doctors, a clear command is essential, any misdirection in treatment can do harm to the patient. Understanding work culture is another potential benefit, leading to a greater relationship with coworkers and minimizing conflict in the workplace. Additionally, many professionals can easily get along with the former working system that they used to work. For instance, the healthcare system in Thailand is totally different from Europe, and using an unfamiliar platform could cause a lot of confusion. However, enrolling jobs in different countries could bring various significant impacts on individuals. Getting out of safe zone by facing an unfamiliar workplace and customers or clients gives an opportunity for self-development in many ways such as survival skills, language skills and self-confidence. Moreover, exploring a new world can widen an individual’s vision by seeing new things that could not be found in the homeland, allowing one to gain valuable experiences. In conclusion, Although, being a part of overseas company provides significant benefits such as self-improvement, a chance to explore a new world and expanding one’s view. Working in the training country also offers potential advantages including a comfortable social and culture, no language barrier and familiar with working systems. Therefore, both have their own positive impacts, it depends on personal preference.