Some people think that robots are impotant for human's development. Other's think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Robots are a potentional replacement of humans on some jobs. They can comply treadmill and artificial intelligence has tremendous opportunities in intelligent work such as programming and humanitarian sciences. Some people believe that it is a way in the future, while others adhere to the contrary opinion. I am a proponent of the first opinion and we will discuss this question in this essay. On the one hand, we will consider the first point of view. Often automated labour is more productive than human one hence company will dismiss uneffective workers and will use robots. Thus price of commodities is reduced and consumer will pleased at it. Furthermore, economy can produce more goods therefore country can export an excess of products. This process is called "The Fourth Industrial Revolution" according to the book by Klaus Schwab. Moreover, it is a solution to the problem of deficit of workforce and migrants will become useless. On the other hand, we will consider the second point of view. Robots radically reduce numbers of workplaces therefore many people cannot find a job. They need to have a source of income to survive, government will need to pay unemployment benefits. It is an added burden on the budget. For example, The First Industrial Revolution was a cause of the Luddit Uprising. In conclusion, I explain my position. I see the future as the world where robots will perform most part of boring species of work. Whereas people will enjoy life, will get basic income from a government, and will do sciences and arts.