Art should be a compulsory class for high school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Acknowledging the importance of art class, a significant number of people have asserted that artistic classes should be mandatory at hight school. I wholeheartedly support this idea because it is essential for students to notice their artistic talents and acquire well-round education. Firstly, young individuals have the right to receive all integrated education. It means that the current education is merely focusing on academic subjects such as language and mathematics, but children need to learn diverse subjects. While this principle subjects (language, science, etc.) can obviously enhance children’s logic and rational thinking skills, but artistic classes can foster their creativity and intuitive aspect, which are one of the important factors for being intellectual. For this reason, art is essential subject for children’s overall growth. In addition, art must be integrated into curriculum at high school since students are able to find their artistic potential. For instance, a student could notice his artistic interest by painting in art class and develop it for his future career. For this student, art class is not just for a time for pursuing his interests but also for a time to hone endeavor for his future plan. Therefore, art can be a subject which play a pivotal role for students in developing their career. To sum up, art class is integral to be included in pubic education curriculum as we are responsible to educate children with various subjects for their develop and it provides students with a chance to find their artistic interest and skills.