In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing excercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Hiring a personal fitness trainer is a new trend recently, especially in the youth community besides playing sports or doing exercise classes. In my honest opinion, there are some positive and negative impacts of these choices. First and foremost, having a personal trainer could give you efficient time in the midst of your tight schedules. For example, when you do not have enough time to get into the lines to use the gym machines, you can arrange a private time with your personal trainer and they will provide all of your needs related to the preparation of the tools. Furthermore, being trained by the professional one is the best way to accelerate your progress, in order to achieve a certain goal in a short time. Unfortunately, you have to spend a lot of money to afford a personal trainer for yourself since the demand in society has increased. On the other hand, many people choose to play sports in a group or take classes instead of paying for a personal trainer. Besides the expensive price of hiring a personal trainer, many people prefer to play together with their friends. In my opinion, there are some benefits of playing sports in a community such as getting new friends. Joining many sport clubs could widen your circles and improving your social ability by interacting to many people outside your usual environment. Furthermore, playing sports with your friends would increase the amount of quality time in the group. In conclusion, there are so many options to keep a good habit like doing exercise. Both choices are good, it depends on people's preferences.