some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree ? Huyền

Education is one of the most important factors to improve one government and going to university is the right of every citizen. However, some people have difficulty doing this because of their poor circumstances. It is thought that the governments are responsible for studying fees of students in the university to support all of the residents that can access university education. In my perspective, I absolutely agree with this opinion and the following paragraph are some typical reasons for it. First and foremost, a quality education background is a basic need of every population. When individuals graduate the university education, they can have high-paid jobs. This can lessen the percentage of unemployment in their country and increase the educated workforce. However, some people can not go to higher learning places because of their poor financial problems. So that they are not able to get a successful career. Governments should have an obligation to support these cases. Hence, most citizens can succeed in life and develop their national economy. For example, some Western countries, such as Germany, Italy and Dubai provide full scholarships to university students, through that, the earning proportion of the population in these nations is higher than others. Additionally, when governments abolish tuition fees for all person, they can get more higher knowledge and pursue their dream. Many children can not have an outstanding future because of the lack of knowledge. They always have to try very hard but their socio-economic backgrounds are a barrier that prevents them from higher education places. For instance, many children from remote regions are not going to school, especially university, because of poverty and lack of facilities and professionals which make them give up studying. In conclusion, every citizen is entitled to university and people also have the right to land high-paid careers to succeed in their lives. The governments should improve policies and support residents, then the national economy can be developed day by day.