Deforestation is a serious matter, as the forest throughout the world are coming to an end. What are the causes, solutions and effect of this problem.

These days, a massive issue is deforestation and most areas that have forests are not only reducing quickly but also coming to an end. I will discuss the main reasons for this epidemic and then describe the possible effects and solutions to the problem. In my opinion, these matters have some reasons such as overpopulation and improving technology. Firstly, the number of global societies has been increasing really fast because the level of medicine and lifestyle are changing, and these people need a place for presentation, so they destroyed Jangle to build their houses, roads, and factories. To illustrate, the north of Iran has good weather; so that, a lot of people migrate to this area; therefore, they have been destroying forests to build accommodation places. Unfortunately, deforestation has a lot of effects on global warming which is altering our lifestyle. when we destroy forests for our facilities, then we have neither an Oxygen generator nor stable weather after that the climate alters; as a result, the time of summer has a high degree climb, so the north and south ice melts, but the winter season declines. Also, this evidence injured other creatures. Nevertheless, like every matter, this question has solutions such as avoiding deforestation and growing a new planet. when we build apartments instead of houses or build factories in small districts we do not have to destroy jangle. In addition, we must grow a new tree on the roof of our flat. In conclusion, rising societies are happening; however, we can do work that has less effect, and we must know these effects can destroy us.