Nowadays many mothers take care of the family and don't go out to work. Some people believe they should be given salaries by the government. Do you agree or disagree?

Women indeed play a crucial role in society. These days, a large number of mothers stay at home and look after their family members, hence, some say that these mothers should be paid salaries by the government. I strongly disagree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, the authorities should not give salaries to homemakers because this will encourage to all women stay at home without going to work. This is, women can work and earn money by themselves; they use their talents and academic qualification for getting jobs, if the government pays salaries to them, their do not come out with their small circle. For example, women should be independent in financially as well as emotionally but careers only bring this situation of women freedom. Hence, the authorities should not pay any salaries to mothers who are at home on the grounds it affects women's freedom. Furthermore, housewives should not receive money from the ruling party as a salary because this impacts their talents and career perspectives. This is, women also has dream to being a top positions in working place that's why they study many degrees than men but if the authorities pay salaries to them who look after their family as a salary, consequently, their do not have a chance to achieve their dreams besides, their's thoughts and ideas are being very narrow space. For instance, the government should offer plenty of employment opportunities to homemakers, so they can earn money by themselves instead of providing salaries to them. Then, housewives should not get money from the ministry as a salary for staying at home and taking care of their families. In conclusion, mothers are sacrificed their whole life for look after families, even though, they do not get earnings from the ministry as a salary because it affects their freedom, financial independence, career perspective, talent and skills. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement due to it impacts women's freedom.