More and more people are moving from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order tolook for work. What will be consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

In recent times, a lot of individuals have migrated to urban cities from the countryside for new jobs. It can lead to an increase in population as a result citizens come across a few problems such as crowded places and traffic jams and in order to solve this issue, the government should widen the roads and pay attention to the countryside. One of the main reasons for migration is the desire for better job prospects and higher income. Large cities have more opportunities for finding a new job. Unfortunately there are a lot of consequences to urban cities. For example, migration causes traffic jams and crowded places in cities, because people move with their families and own cars to the large cities and this causes chaotic traffic during rush hour. Moreover, the number of people in cities causes crowded markets, malls and other special services places. All of them may impact nature. There are several ways to solve this issue. Firstly, the government should expand all the roads. Furthermore, many factories and plants should be moved out of the city. If the government created many conditions for the population of the agricultural areas they will not migrate to the large cities for working and living. For example, in Japanese government built new textile factories and other productions in agricultural areas, as a result, the number of migrants decreased to 45% from 70%. These actions will help to solve that problem. In conclusion, if the government and other responsible organs try to set up huge factories and hospitals in the countryside areas and expand the roads of urban cities all problems will be solved.