some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Not only family, but university also is an extremely important place to form human personality and qualities. In my opinion, I strongly agree that governments should create opportunities for tuition for all students to approach higher education regardless of their social class. Firstly, students accessing university education have complete knowledge and the ability to find occupations more easily. Therefore, the proportion of unemployees is decreasing, the country has many talented people and has a positive view towards diplomatic countries. This leads to the economic development of the country. To be specific, there are plenty of universities from powerful countries such as America, England and China that provide a various type of partial and full scholarships for all students who are from developing countries to experience high-class education and extend international relations. Secondly, losing the right to study or an incomplete university will limit the development of human vision. There is a huge amount of people does not have the ability to access or have to drop out of university midway just because of their difficult circumstances. For this reason, individuals with less knowledge will lose important positions in society. In one aspect of life, people giving up study have to deal with judgment and social class discrimination. For example, it is not uncommon for companies to require employees to have a university qualification and have some considerable experience. Those staff are not given priority to undertake important jobs, and even lose respect in the working environment. In conclusion, in my view, each person needs to receive their own equality in social life. To achieve this purpose, governments should provide financial support for all students to develop the country's economy in particular and citizens's lives in general.