Some people believe that hard work and determination are the main requirements for success, while others say other factors lead to success. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give a reason for your example and include relevant examples from your knowledge and experience.

No one can deny that hard work and determination are important aspects of a successful life. However, there are some arguments among the public about whether other factors also lead to success. Therefore, I believe that both cases are needed for a person to become a triumph which I will explain in the following paragraph. To begin with, there is no doubt that a healthy lifestyle and good mental health are significant foundations for people to achieve a positive outcome. For example, Mark Zuckerberg is a billionaire businessman and the CEO of the famous social media called Facebook, he practiced martial arts to maintain good shape and stay active, meanwhile keeping a steady mental well-being so that he can work and produce an excellent output. In contrast, if our body and mind are sick then it is impossible for an individual to keep up with the outstanding pathways. As we can see, hard work and determination are skills that need to be put in effort continuously by individuals over time and crucial parts of the requirements to become successful. For instance, in order to become better than others, one needs to work twice as hard to overcome the hardships toward the meaningful and long run. In addition, a bad productivity and value came from a negative and lazy person. In conclusion, I believe that all elements are vital for the human to accomplish their goals, considering both fitness and commitment are needed to equilibrium and toward the direction of the promising life.