ome people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give own your opinion.

Friendship is one of the biggest bonds you can dream of. Friendship is a devoted relationship between two people. And I think friendship is strong if they both have similar interests and feelings. Friendship is based on common interests, mutual support, understanding and, most importantly, trust. When people have nothing to talk about, there's just no point in communicating. Sometimes I want to talk to someone, share my problems and secrets, pour out my soul. At such moments, it is very bad without friends, because the most intimate can only be shared with a truly close and proven person. You can't tell "Just your friends " that. I dedicate only one person to my secrets and depths of my thoughts - my best friend. She differs from the others in that she really trusts me and proved that I can believe her too. I think she and I have been friends for a very long time because we both have similar interests and thoughts. We have many similar views on life. And because of this, we can talk about everything without cessing. On the other hand, if you have different interests with a friend or you have nothing similar to a friend. It won't be easy for you to be friends. Because you may have quarrels, conflicts and misunderstandings. For example, you are talking about the same topic and you have different views on it and during this conversation you can start arguing and eventually quarrel. In conclusion, I want to say that it would be better if you had friends with similar interests.