With space travel being a reality, the prospect of space tourism is on the horizon. Do you view this as a positive or negative development?

In the era of pioneering, a wide range of countries trying to challenge circumstances, and hoping to win the race of exploring the universe. Technology played a crucial role be making the dream is truth. In this essay, I will elaborate on the pros and cons of space discovery. To begin with, our world still hides a lot of surprises that need to be discovered. The space is hiding a lot of stories and elements. These elements can assist people in many sectors, such as medicine, industry and agriculture. In addition, a new type of tourist can be established and can be considered as a new business. We also can discover other creatures or new environments which can be better than Earth. Moreover, the resources on our planet are alleviated and over time will eliminated. However, some researchers assume that planet like Mars most of its area is rivers. Thus, it can solve the issue of lacking water. On the other hand, a diverse range of individuals are convinced that it is a waste of time and money. They want to pay taxes to enhance other sectors likewise the health and education sector. Furthermore, the citizens are struggling and can not endure more taxes to enhance a thing they do not feel has yet. Moving further, travelling to space is luxuries and only affluent persons will be able to travel and buy construction there. For instance, new colonization will be implemented and will cost billions of dollars to the American government. Nevertheless, with this money, they can improve the infrastructure, Health care system and education. In conclusion, there will be a debate on space discovery. However, I believe that its disadvantages will overshadow its benefits.