In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast foods. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that food is not only for eating, but also it is art and tradition. While it is a commonly held belief that traditional foods are being to replaced by junk foods, there is also an argument that it has a negative impact on families, individuals and society. In my opinion, I consider that I agree that traditional foods had it value and should not be replaced by unhealthy food. To begin with, junk foods equals bad health and body. In other words, fast food can easily destroy our body and health at least in two months, the ingredients they been used is full of chemicals and fat it does not only destroy it in short - term it is also destroy it in long -term which means after 30 to 20 years later it could ruin your memory and your body. In addition, the fast food kill your fit. For example, there was a studies on the fit body and non fit body turns out the fit body usually eats full protein meals and fruits, whereas the non fit body usually eats junk food or food full of fat. Another point to consider, traditional food usually is a home cooked meals. It is also possible to say that traditional is a healthy food full of protein and good amount of carbs. Moreover, it is what our ancestors ate. For instance, the traditional food comes from a long time age and we commemorate this food by cooking and eating it on special occasions. In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that traditional food is the good choice of food it is healthy tasty and easy to make at home.