Some schools have restricted the use of mobile phones. Is this a positve development or a negative development. Give reasons for your answer and include any example from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals are of the opinion that electrical devices such as smartphones should be banned at school. From my standpoint, i gravitate those who believe blocking phones in schools is a negative tendency due to various underlying grounds. This essay will expound upon this by providing compelling reasons and practical examples. To begin with, there are many elements that cause this act. It is due to the fact that instructors frequently have a doubt on their students that they may use phones in teachers' classes instead of focus on studying. Thus, it leads to the decreasing ability of learning. In the case of the young generations relevants here where they often ignore lessons on classes and play video games on their mobile phones. However, despite that thinking way, using mobile phones brings numerous advantages to learners. In today's world, thanks to the development of technology, students can look up information from the internet which support they to interact with advanced knowledge around the world. Consequently, students can complete themselves more easily than the previous time. For instance, in America, students who are sicked could continue to learn the same knowledge to the normal one through online learning apps such as Google Meet or Zoom. In conclusion, suspicion is the main reason why phones have been restricted in some schools. Nonetheless, i lean toward those who think this is a negative trend, since completing themselve more easily than without phones.