Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good father.

Nowadays, there is a proliferation of discussions about how to be a good parent for juveniles when they get married in the future. Some people believe that the method of becoming the best father and mother can be instilled in the school curriculum. I do entirely agree with this, and I will explain any skills needed to be a caregiver. Firstly, parents should have caring characteristics. One reason for this is that family life is living together with others, which comprises partners and children in the household. For example, a plethora of research revealed that many divorces in marriage are caused by a lack of concern between family members. As a result, paying attention to the household is the most important for achieving harmony at home. Secondly, to become a good father must have a responsible attitude. It is essential because responsibility is required to divide tasks and responsibilities. For instance, the father is making money, and the head of the family. The mother is managing and handling housework. Hence, children have an obligation to learn. Consequently, it is a trait that has a function for dividing the role in the home. To conclude, I strongly agree with the application subject of parenting methods in school. It is based on what has been discussed above, the materials of parenthood techniques involve the strategy of how to foster and train commitment in adolescents when building the family. Therefore, It is recommended that every educational institution teaches teenagers about strategies for becoming custodians.