Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Part of people believe that a lot of money bring happiness in life because it can provide luxurious life to inviduals with high status in society. Nevertheless, I feel having a self-satisfactory attitude and be grateful in every situations can really put a positive impact people's lives. There is no doubt that people really get excited with a lot of money because they can live expensive life such as they can buy high-rated brands, multiple cars, big manson mansions house. Therefore, all these things offer them comfort more than enough and they feel like King or Queen. Moreover, people with a lot of money also uplift their status in society becaus eother start give them respect after watching their lucurious lifesyle. Other respect them so that they can get help from roch people some day. That is why, they always try to please the wealty people. Eventually, wealthy inviduals gets a lot of attention from others. However, I feel a feeling of self-satisfaction can make people happy. All they have to accept the fact that everyone on this earth is unique and every individual has different destiny, talent and a way of living. So, all they have to do is be glad where they are right now, rather comparing themselves with rich individuals. Moreover, people can make their life even more cheerful with gratitude. If individuals start being grateful for every small things in their life like food, shelter, good health, family and many more, they would realise that they are living the best life. For instance, I personally start my day with a prayer to the God I thank God for everything. This particular prayer really uplift my mood and I feel happy all day along. In conclusion, there is no denying that money can give people materialistic happiness in life, but having a positive attitude and be thankful for small things can make people fulfill from inside, which in other words called "inner happiness".