Teenagers should have regular exams at secondary school as this will prepare them better for life after leaving school . To what extend do you agree of disagree ?

Children in high school are at the age of their growth, and they should be kept in a process of continuous examination. At that time, they are getting ready for the outer world, which is like a rat race, and it will be helpful. I firmly agree, because it will make them grow intellectually and will also affect their decision-making skills. Firstly, kids learn faster than adults. In schools, if a kid has been taught some skills which can be useful in future. Moreover, they can learn karate or computing skills or good communication, or their personality can be moulded in the schools, and the exams for the learn skills will improve it, and will make it better, or they will learn from the mistakes. For instance, in the UK, research was held that the skills which are taught since childhood and examined at a young age in school, while the other group was of adults, who were taught the same, but had a weaker result. Secondly, the decision-making of the children who are being tested or asked to sit in the exam at a young age is more confident. The people can make a quick decision as their fight or flight responses are quick since childhood. For example, the research was held between the group who were asked to sit in the exam and the other group who weren't. The results showed enormous differences between the groups, and the group that did sit had the better result. To conclude, I firmly agree, the children in high school must give exams to grow independently.