In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think that is? What problems can this cause?

It is true that, these days, people from the countryside want to move to the city for better opportunities. This phenomenon can be particulary seen among young population, who are aged 20 to 30 years old. They think big cities have bigger markets and they can have better lives there. Also, people can easily find cultural activities such as galleries and exhibitions in urban areas. Furthermore, for those who live far away from the city, it is normal to take hours to get somewhere. For instance, I have a friend who live 4 hours away from Seoul. One day, we decided to go to a job fair together and she had to book an accommodation for that. Since those kinds of events are usually held in the capital, job seekers need to take the bus or the train for hours. Therefore, they just conclude that living in the city is convinient. Therefore, the number of the young will increase in cities, whereas the old, who don't need to find jobs, will stay in rural areas. It will cause a huge differences between the two because, in the end, governments will build more facilities and buildings in developed places. I think it will become a vicious cycle. The more infrastructures are going to be built, the more population are going to move to the city. Then, this circle will repeat again and again. As a result, small villages and towns will be isolated and ignored. Some of them might disappear in a short period if no one cares about this problem. In conclusion, we need more companies or job opportunities in rural areas as well. It is very important that governments try to tackle this issue.