Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or oragnisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

No one can deny that people choosing to be self-employed nowadays is an important issue. It has both positive and negative aspects. In this essay, the two viewpoints will be argued. On the one hand, many people believe that work to be self-employed has many benefits.The initial to consider people working self-employed is essential for the physical, psychological, financial aspects and social relation sides. Take for example, for body, if we love work self, we will get comfortable, power and energy. Moreover, for mood, when we work in business, we can get a lot of money. Also, without working hard, we can not create people in the workshop. In addition, it was wonderful to generate famous products and then get a lot salary for them. Furthermore, choosing to work with you're self can teach different types of periods. For instance, people work in healthcare to assist poor people. The study says in Kuwait people prefer to choose work self to be the best and also the cost of money. On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages. The most critical is that there was a fall slight salary for a company or organisation of citizens in the country. The number of cases has risen in recent years for people who work in organisations and companies. The best example of work in a company is the very hard work of women and men. Also, for mood. If we work all the time, we can not do an amazing job. To elaborate, working in a company doesn't give power and is comfortable for workers should get their high cost and encourages people. In conclusion, people working hard to be self-employed are better. From my own personal point of view a lot of people need more information. People should save their lives.