Some countries running the house rather than ranking is important for people who might be case it's just a positive or negative development.

To begin with, it's a dream of every youth to claim ownership of the house to live in, it not only provides shelter but also economic stabilities freedom and a sense of livelihood which is not possible in a rented homes which is temporary tenants are forced by owrner for vacating the room at any time which is stressful for everybody. In addition dream of buying a home not only has a positive impact but also negative, due to which the high demand, property prices have sky rocketed, making low salaries in individuals unlikely to afford a house pushing them homeless or in a rented house, a major concern for authorities for example data published by you and state that really millions of citizens become homeless and the affordability forces to remain in depression dueto this trend,it can be taken as negative development. To conclude it's always a dream for everybody to to claim ownership of house for shelter,freedom and security which fail to happen in a rented home apart from the demand of the property, very high making it impossible for lower income people forcing them to being homeless which can be taken as negative development.