Young people today are better qualified than they were in the past. Some people argue that this is because competition for jobs is greater than it used to. Others say that people only continue their education because the opportunity exist for them to do so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People today unlike the people from yesterday, this is a controversial matter I will try to elaborate on my point of view according to both opinions, Firstly, we should have to agree that we are living in the era of speed nowadays, which is mean that the speed of technology and artificial intelligence. In every department there is an increase in competition hence to be capable with the demand of revolution. This is a good thing although it is need more effort to be in the first line, because there are a lot of a competitive folks waiting to take this chance. As the orientation increases, the require also raises according to the nature of the era. Furthermore, this compatitive stage already will affected on the glooming of the nation; therefore, it will be the great impact for taking high qualifications. On the other hand, when we go back with time at years of 20s or 30s, it is a simplified years, for example most of the citizen are farmers and illiterate. Days by days, and years by years, the community grew up by it's person who are a creative minded, beside to the literacy eradication revolution which makes the individual more educated than from the prime nation. To sum up, in the past, the life was very simple, most people worked as a farmers, there were no competition for taking jobs, even the population number nowadays in compere with the past are very higher, which leds to difficult the racing for jobs, in addition to the time of speed and revolution.