Some people think intelligent children should learn with others together, since it will benefit for everyone while other people think intelligent children should learn separately and also should get special treatment. Discuss both sides points and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that because it is in everyone's favour, smart children should attend the same class as others, whereas others claim that it is better for children with high IQs to learn apart from other students and get special care. While I think that each side has its own good points, I agree with the second opinion. Admittedly, due to some plausible reasons, gifted children can benefit from studying at regular classes. Initially, it can help them to interact with peers and live a normal life instead of a unique regime that is designed for them. That way they will not think that they are superior. Secondly, having children with high intelligence in the classroom can actually improve competitiveness. Ambitious students can feel motivated to beat them in academics. Lastly, if adults can teach those children how they can use their skills for good cause, not as a way of bragging and humiliating others, they can help their classmates whenever they are in need and form long-lasting bonds with each other. However, despite the abovementioned reasons. I opine that highly intellectual students should go to special schools and, they should be taught with special attention. The primary reason is that they can unlock their potential and learn how to use their intelligence to get ahead in life. it would be unfair to let them feel bored with other students, while they can learn how to polish their skills and get better. As far as I know, many children with above-average IQs tend to struggle with adapting to average public schools and getting along with their peers. Because their minds work differently. Furthermore, in my opinion, those children have so much to offer to our world. They can make groundbreaking discoveries in the fields of science, education, health, etc. Therefore, it is crucial to realize their capabilities and encourage them to use those abilities efficiently. In conclusion, although attending ordinary schools can be beneficial for some smart children to a certain extent, I believe that genius children should be surrounded by like-minded classmates and engage with special teachers for better opportunities.