Children all over the world should learn to speak a single, universal language fluently in addition to their native language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

NOWADAYS, SOME PEOPLE ARE INTERESTED IN LEARNING A LANGUAGE AND THINK CHILDREN SHOULD ALSO BE ENCOURAGED TO LEARN LANGUAGE. HOWEVER, SOME INDIVIDUALS DISAGREE. I AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT BECAUSE LEARNING A LANGUAGE CAN SIGNIFICANTLY IMPACT THEIR FUTURE CAREER. ON THE ONE HAND, IN THE MODERN WORLD, DUE TO DEVELOPED TECHNOLOGY CHILDREN OFTEN SPEND THEIR LEISURE TIME PLAYING GAMES. HOWEVER, LEARNING A UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE HAS BECOME COMMON CHALLENGE. FACTORS LIKE EXCESSIVE USE OF SOCIAL MEDIA AND INTERNET GAMES HINDER THEIR LEARNING PROCESS, ADDITIONALLY, PARENTS AND TEACHERS PLAY SIGNIFICANT ROLES IN THIS PROCESS. IF DESCENDANTS SPEND AT LEAST TWO HOURS PRACTICING SPEAKING, THAT WOULD BE BENEFICIAL FOR THEM. FOR EXAMPLE, MANY SCHOOLS TEACH FOREIGN LANGUAGES, WHICH CAN DEVELOP CHILDREN 'S LEARNING ABILITIES. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE CAPACITY TO SPEAK A UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE IS BENEFICIAL NOT ONLY IN CHILDHOOD BUT ALSO IN ADULTHOOD BECAUSE MULTILINGUALISM NOWADAYS IS IN DEMAND IN THE LABOUR MARKET FURTHERMORE, IT HAS ADVANTAGES IN TERMS OF JOB CAREERS AND A TERM CALLED ''POLYGLOT'', THIS TERM REFERS TO WHO KNOWS SEVEN AND MORE LANGUAGE. IN MY OPINION, PEOPLE CAN GET A JOB WHO THOSE ARE POLYGLOT. FOR INSTANCE, PEOPLE WHO ARE POLYGLOTS CAN SHARE VIDEOS ON INSTAGRAM AND OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA TO GET MORE FOLLOWERS ADDITIONALLY THIS HELPS THEM SAVE MONEY IN TERMS OF PASSIVE SITES. TO CONCLUDE, I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT CHILDREN SHOULD HAVE THE SKILL TO SPEAK FLUENTLY IN THE UNIVERSAL TERMINALOGY BECAUSE IT IS ADVANTAGEOUS NOT ONLY IN THE PRESENT BUT ALSO IN THE FUTURE.